03

Àpropos

QUI SUIS-JE ?

GRAPHISTE & ILLUSTRATEUR

Freelance à rennes

 

Passionate since childhood about doodling during my school hours and my lost hours, I quickly understood that it is not actually lost hours, but earned hours, for what will pass from passion to profession.

It is after having passed my economic and social diploma that I entered the University of Rennes II and graduated in 2015 with a degree in arts, specializing in graphic design. I quickly found in my artistic and graphic practice a social dimension unconsciously guided by my training and my personality.

Reserved by nature, but full of curiosity, always concerned about others, it is in graphic design that I will find a way to respond to the problems of others by providing them with concrete solutions tailored to their needs.

 

Photo : @Justine Robillard – Exposition “Variétés”, Galerie Espace Crous, Rennes – 2017.

Illustration is for me the way to answer my incessant questioning on the forms and the language which govern our world, thus leading me to realizations relating to various topics such as the wonders of the world, the masks or the animals, in a style sometimes very coloured attached to the pop surrealism.

Being independent is for me the opportunity to build relationships around the world and give me the means to work with different countries on different graphic or artistic projects.

Rigor, meticulousness, originality, revolution and sharing are the words that animate me on a daily basis, and this can be felt in the creations and numerous concepts that I put in place.

Today I graduated with a Master's degree in Digital Creation with honors thanks to the writing of my thesis on the illustration and aesthetics of 360° in the sphere of communication, it is with solid knowledge in the field that I offer my services as an illustrator and independent graphic designer.  

HOMEMADE PRINTS

Some posters for sale on the shop are home-made prints, they are postcards, A4 (21 x 29.7 cm) and A3 (29.7 x 42 cm) formats. And it is this in-house printing that gives the illustrations a limited edition of only a few copies.

To realize them, a research on the paper and the settings of the printer is essential, giving place to a lot of failures in order to find the settings that correspond to the desired rendering.

The inkjet printer used is a professional printer, the ink unlike the laser allows to add material to the design, a fine texture that makes the posters more natural.

The colorization of the illustrations being digital, the still jet printing allows to bring out the types of brushes and paints I used, like the watercolor effect used for the animals or the chalk for the painted masks.

Now that you know more about the person behind the posters and their finalization,

discover the different themes or go to the shop to see all the posters made.

GET IN TOUCH

If you wish to have additional information or wish a personalized illustration, leave your message via the contact form and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.

CONTACT

RENNES, 35000

[email protected]

en_USEnglish

Pin It on Pinterest

https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1831218173839799&ev=PageView&noscript=1

03

Àpropos

QUI SUIS-JE ?

GRAPHISTE & ILLUSTRATEUR

Freelance à rennes

 

Passionné depuis l’enfance de gribouillages durant mes heures de cours et mes heures perdues, j’ai vite compris que ce n’est en réalité pas des heures perdues, mais des heures gagnées, pour ce qui passera de passion à métier.

C’est après avoir passé mon diplôme économique et social que j’ai intégré l’Université de Rennes II et en ressortirai diplômé en 2015 d’une licence en arts, spécialisée dans le design graphique. J’ai très vite retrouvé dans ma pratique artistique et graphique une dimension sociale inconsciemment guidée par ma formation et ma personnalité.

De nature réservée, mais remplit de curiosité, toujours à se soucier des autres, c’est dans le design graphique que je trouverai un moyen de répondre aux problèmes d’autrui en leur apportant des solutions concrètes et adaptées à leurs besoins.

 

Photo : @Justine Robillard – Exposition “Variétés”, Galerie Espace Crous, Rennes – 2017.

L’illustration est pour moi le moyen de répondre à mon questionnement incessant sur les formes et le langage qui régissent notre monde, m’amenant ainsi à des réalisations portant sur diverses thématiques tel que les merveilles du monde, les masques ou encore les animaux, dans un style parfois très coloré rattaché au surréalisme pop.

Être indépendant, c’est pour moi l’opportunité de nouer des liens à travers le monde et me donner les moyens de pouvoir travailler avec différents pays sur différents projets graphiques ou artistiques.

Rigueur, minutie, originalité, révolution et partage sont les mots m’animent au quotidien, et cela peut se ressentir dans les créations et nombreux concepts que je mets en place.

Aujourd’hui diplômé d’un Master en Création Numérique obtenu avec mention grâce à la rédaction de mon mémoire sur l’illustration et l’esthétique du 360° dans la sphère de la communication, c’est avec des connaissances solides en la matières que je vous propose mes services d’illustrateurs et de graphiste indépendant.  

IMPRESSIONS MAISON

Certaines affiches en ventes sur le shop sont des impressions maison, il s’agit des cartes postales, des formats A4 (21 x 29.7 cm) et A3 (29.7 x 42 cm). Et c’est cette impression maison qui confère aux illustrations une édition limitée à seulement quelques exemplaires.

Pour les réaliser, une recherche sur le papier et les paramétrages de l’imprimante est essentiel, donnant lieu à pas mal d’échecs afin de trouver les réglages qui correspondent au rendu souhaité.

L’imprimante jet d’encore utilisée est une imprimante professionnelle, l’encre à la différence du laser permet d’ajouter de la matière au dessin, une fine texture qui rend les affiches plus naturelles.

La colorisation des illustrations étant numérique, l’impression jet d’encore permet de faire ressortir les types de pinceaux et de peintures que j’ai utilisés, comme l’effet d’aquarelle utilisé pour les animaux ou la craie pour les masques peints.

Maintenant que vous en savez plus sur la personne qui se cache derrière les affiches et leur finalisation,

découvrez les différentes thématiques abordées ou direction le shop pour voir l’ensemble des affiches réalisées.

PRENDRE CONTACT

Vous souhaitez avoir des renseignements supplémentaires ou souhaitez une illustration personnalisée, laissez votre message via le formulaire de conact et je répondrais au plus vite.

HD SHOP

HOME

THEMES

SHOP

ABOUT

HD GRAPHISME

INFORMATIONS PRATIQUES

CONFIDENTIALITY POLICY

LEGAL NOTICE

CGV

GRAPHIC PRINTS IN LIMITED EDITIONS

CONTACT

RENNES, 35000

shop@hdgraphisme.fr

Pin It on Pinterest